njfix6's Blog

Social Network

Leave a comment

I use the social networks Facebook, Twitter, and Instamatic, all having different purposes. I use all three to find pictures of people but when finding peoples feeds I use twitter instead of Facebook. I like twitter more because there is less thing to do on it. This may sound worse but I believe it puts more meaning into the things posted on Facebook. I think a favorite on twitter has more meaningful than a like on Facebook. But even then I’m on twitter, a post heavy website, I tend to look at pictures just as much as im looking at peoples writing. When posting on twitter, I think people put a lot more thought into the words said because of the word limit and the want for retweets and favorites. But most of all, I think verbal communication has the most meaning and is the most important form of communication. But since social media exist, I do think it is important to take opportunities of the opportunities it offers

Leave a Reply

